Your Free Book is waiting

In this exciting prequel novella, Jessica Banks escapes her traffickers and vows to take revenge.

 

On The Run: Fighting off enforcers and predators while trying to stay off the grid and make a life for herself.​

To survive, Jessica will need to transform herself from victim to avenger.

For fans of Andrew Warren, Russell Blake, Jason Kasper, and Mark Dawson.

Click the button below to download your free copy.

OTR Revised March 2021.jpg

Are you ready? 

Jessica's second thriller is coming this fall.

RETRIBUTION
Jessica Banks Thriller 2
ORIGIN 
Jessica Banks Thriller 1

Action that hits like a roundhouse kick to the head.

Martial-arts expert Jessica Banks just wants a normal life. Unfortunately, the people who shot her mentor and best friend, David, have other ideas.

Before he dies in her arms, the former Israeli operative gives Jessica directions to a revolutionary new technology that could change the world.

In a fight for your life, there are no rules!

Framed for David’s murder and pursued by her own demons, Jessica will need to stay ahead of foreign operatives, a psychotic billionaire and a pair of corrupt cops, who all want the secret only she knows.

 

From Denver to D.C., Jessica works with an unlikely pair of allies to protect the technology, avenge her mentor’s death, and clear her name. She’s got the skills and the determination to accomplish all three, as long as they don’t kill her first.

_edited.jpg
THE JOURNEY HOME
Wilson's Saga Book One

No easy Road

It’s said that love conquers all, but it will take a lot more than love for the Wilsons to fight through a world without the things they’ve come to depend on—Google Maps, telephones, police, civil order— against zombies and crazed humans to make it home.

 

Each will have their strengths tested and their weaknesses exposed in ways they never imagined. They will  learn how an apocalypse brings out the best, and the worst, in themselves and their fellow humans.

_edited.jpg