Web Banner.png
On The Run_ Jessica Banks Prequel (1).jp

Your Free Book is waiting

In this exciting prequel novella, Jessica Banks escapes her traffickers and vows to take revenge.

 

On The Run: Fighting off enforcers and new predators while trying to stay off the grid and make a life for herself.​

To survive, Jessica will need to transform herself from victim to avenger.

For fans of Andrew Warren, Russell Blake, Jason Kasper, and Mark Dawson.

Click the button below to download your free copy.

ORIGIN 
A Jessica Banks Thriller 
Coming Soon!

Ten years after her escape from the vicious foster parents who forced her into prostitution, Jessica Banks is hiding out in Denver, Colorado, earning her living in underground poker games and training in self defense; foregoing friends and the chance at a normal life until she can take her revenge.

THE JOURNEY HOME
Wilson's Saga Book One

No easy Road

It’s said that love conquers all, but it will take a lot more than love for the Wilsons to fight through a world without the things they’ve come to depend on—Google Maps, telephones, police, civil order—not to mention the zombies and crazed humans, and make it home. Each will have their strengths tested and their weaknesses exposed in ways they never imagined. Plus, they’ll learn how an apocalypse brings out the best, and the worst, in themselves and their fellow humans.

_edited.jpg
My Instagram

Find out how life started for the hero of Origin

Click the button to sign up for the newsletter and get your Free Book

Your Free Book is waiting

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with Wix.com